Back to All Events

ATLFF '15: The Goat Farm Arts Center presents SOUND & VISION

  • The Goat Farm Arts Center Foster St NW Atlanta, GA, 30318 United States (map)

The Goat Farm Arts Center presents SOUND & VISION is back by popular demand for its fourth year. Destined to be one of ATLFF '15’s most memorable nights, this event features some of Atlanta's hottest bands, tastiest food trucks, most daring experimental films and music videos. Sponsored by Revolt and MailChimp, this is a true festival highlight! 

Headling Acts:

  • DIP

  • J-LIVE

  • Red Sea

  • Hello Ocho

  • The Ghosts Project

SOUND & VISION Short Films:

  • DVA - No Survi by Andrej Kolencik, Peter Skala

  • AUCHRE - WayBack by Yaya Xu

  • WangKe - Revelation by FanZhenqi

  • //LADYBUG by Flatsitter (Jax Deluca & Kyle Marler)

  • New Topia - This Will Destroy You by lilfuchs

Installation Pieces:  

  • New Radiant by Anna Spence

  • Puppy - #4 by Guillaume Vallée

  • Single # Double # Triple by APOTROPIA (Antonella Mignone + Cristiano Panepuccia)

Music Video Competition:

  • Apex Martin - “$HIT” by David Latreille

  • Barbatuques - “Cheiro Verde” by Antonio Vicentini

  • “CARPE JUGULAR” by Kai Stänicke

  • Club America (feat. Da Deputy) - “All The Things I've Done” by Daniel Bruson

  • Eva & The Heartmaker - “Told You” by Kenneth Karlstad

  • Future - “Coupe” by Daniel Garcia

  • Gunpowder Gray – “Saints” by Video Rahim

  • J.K. The Reaper – “Exodia” by Yates

  • Jack Kovacs (feat. Huxlee) - “The Empty House” by Anna Zlokovic

  • Kaja Gunnufsen - “Au” by Kenneth Karlstad

  • Kat Vinter - “Sooner or Later” by Daniel Bartels

  • Line Kåsa – “PATIENCE” by Jonas Grimeland

  • Lordencih – “Propaganda” by Ariel Belziti

  • “Malcolm's Magic Stick” by Nathan Honnold

  • Pablo Nouvelle - “You Don't Understand” by Maximilian Speidel

  • Rich Aucoin - “Yelling in Sleep” by Joel MacKenzie

  • Sandro Joyeux - “Elmando” by Anton Octavian

  • Scram Jones - “Fork in the Road” by Konee Rok

  • Silk Duck - “The Horse You Rode In On” by Yates

  • Today the Moon, Tomorrow the Sun – “Powerline” by Chris Downs

  • Willie Hyn - “80's ROK” by Michael Andre

  • Zoxea - “All in my Mind” by Arthur Jeanroy