Contact Us

 

Atlanta Film Society

General inquiries: (404) 352-4225
Please allow up to five business days for us to return any inquiries.

Mailing Address
25 Park Place NE, Suite 1000
P.O. Box 5060
Atlanta, GA 30302-5060

Office Address
25 Park Place NE, Suite 1000
Atlanta, GA 30303

Office Hours
Monday - Thursday, 10 AM - 6 PM

Online / social - Follow us!

Atlanta Film Festival

Box Office & Membership Inquiries: (470) 296-0170

Festival HQ & Box Office:

  • Badge Pick-up is located (TBA). Badges must be picked up at HQ; they will not be available at theatre box offices.

  • All theatre box offices will open 1-hour before the first screening of the day, and will close 30 minutes after the last screening of the day commences.

Parking & Visitor Info

Our offices are in downtown Atlanta, which means that parking can be a challenge. There is street parking, but there are also a number of paid garages and parking lots in the vicinity.  Please allow an extra 15 minutes to locate and pay for parking.

Another (perhaps more convenient option) is the MARTA train. Our office is located just a few blocks from the Five Points Station and the Peachtree Center Station. 

The Atlanta Film Society office is located in the old Suntrust Building (now part of the Georgia State campus), which faces Woodruff Park. There are two revolving-door entryways on the left-hand side of the building as you face the building itself. Both lead into the main lobby, where you may catch the elevator to the 10th floor. Entry after 5pm is restricted, so you'll need a staff member to admit you to the building.

 

Staff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Christopher Escobar
 

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR
Cameron McAllister
cameron@atlantafilmsociety.org

COMMUNITY RELATIONS
Justice Obiaya,  Community Relations Manager
justice@atlantafilmsociety.org

Kevon Pryce, Marketing Lead
kevon@atlantafilmsociety.org

Krupa Kanaiya, Communications Coordinator
krupa@atlantafilmsociety.org

Jordan Moore, Video Coordinator
jordan@atlantafilmsociety.org

Jessica Mendel, Education Program Coordinator
jessicam@atlantafilmsociety.org

General Marketing Inquiries
marketing@atlantafilmsociety.org 

OPERATIONS
Kimberly Klabel, Operations Director
kimberly@atlantafilmsociety.org

Ceci Leon, Operations Manager
ceci@atlantafilmsociety.org

Chynna Edwards, Volunteer Coordinator
chynna@atlantafilmsociety.org

Erin Murphy, Box Office Manager
erin@atlantafilmsociety.org

Travis Webb, Transportation Coordinator
travis@atlantafilmsociety.org

Oluwatoyin Salami, Special Events Manager
to@atlantafilsociety.org

Krissy Nothstein, Special Events Coordinator
krissy@atlantafilmsociety.org

Matt Rowles, Technical Director
matt@atlantafilmsociety.org

 

PRESS INQUIRIES
Click here to apply for press credentials.

Contact:
Ellie Hensley, Allied Global Marketing

Ayana Fennell, Allied Global Marketing

Lindsay Corley, Allied Global Marketing

404-239-5434 or ATLFF@alliedim.com

 

PROGRAMMING
Alyssa Armand, Programming Director
alyssa@atlantafilmsociety.org

Gregory Bishop, Programmer (Creative Media + Experimental) | Content Manager
greg@atlantafilmsociety.org

Anna Vecellio, Programmer (Screenplay + Shorts)
anna@atlantafilmsociety.org

Lauren Rector, Programmer (Features + Shorts)
lauren@atlantafilmsociety.org

AJ Holder, Print Traffic Coordinator
aj@atlantafilmsociety.org

Melissa Simpson, Guest Services Coordinator
melissa@atlantafilmsociety.org

General Submissions & Programming
film@atlantafilmsociety.org

 

EDUCATION
Linda Burns,  Creative Conference Director
lindab@atlantafilmsociety.org

 

BUSINESS
Marguerite Mancini, Business Director
marguerite@atlantafilmsociety.org

Liz Schad, Development Coordinator
liz@atlantafilmsociety.org

Rick Kern, MixIt Marketing
rick@mixitmarketing.com